## College of Engineering and Technology, Jalna

## **Governing Board Members:**

## **GOVERNANCE**

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1	Hon'ble Shri Adv. Ankushraoji R. Tope	President
2	Hon'ble Mrs. Shardatai A. Tope	Member
3	Hon'ble Shri Rajesh A. Tope	Secretary
4	Hon'ble Shri Adv. Radhakrushna B. Gaikwad	Member
5	Hon'ble Shri Uttamrao K. Pawar	Member
6	Hon'ble Dr. Mrs. Varsha Sangram Desai	Member
7	Hon'ble Mrs. Manisha R. Tope	Member
8	Hon'ble Shri. Sangram Kirtikumar Desai	Member
9	Hon'ble Shri. Sandip Lahurao Tope	Member
10	Hon'ble Shri. Vikramrao Dagdujirao Padwal	Member
11	Hon'ble Shri Sudhakarrao S. Chimne	Member

- 1.Hon'ble Shri Adv. Ankushraoji R. Tope :-President- Social worker Ex MLA , Ex MP, founder of two sugar factories, founder of Soot Girani, Ginning Pressing unit, President of Matsyodari Shikshan Sanstha, Jalna. Running various colleges and schools in Jalna district
- 2. Hon'ble Mrs. Shardatai A. Tope Member Director, Samarth sugar factory
- 3. Hon'ble Shri Rajesh A. Tope:-Secretary Acting MLA and state of minister of Maharashtra state
- 4. Hon'ble Shri Adv. Radhakrushna B. Gaikwad:-Member Well known advocate in Ambad Tq., Agriculturist
- 5. Hon'ble Shri Uttamrao K. Pawar:-Member- Well known agriculturist, Director & Vice Chairman of Samarth Sagar Factory.
- 6.Hon'ble Dr. Mrs. Varsha Sangram Desai: Member well known Doctor.

- 7. Hon'ble Mrs. Manisha R. Tope:-Member House wife, agriculturist, social worker.
- 8. Hon'ble Shri. Sangram K. Desai : Member- Vice President, India Forge, Pune.
- 9. Hon'ble Shri. Sandip L. Tope : Member
- 10.Hon'ble Shri. Vikramrao Dagdujirao Padwal : Member
- 11. Hon'ble Shri Sudhakarrao S. Chimne :- PRO, Samarth Sugar Factory